Fairbury Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors & Staff 2017

Sharon Priefert, Executive Director
Terri Bowen, Office Assistant                   
Jill Davis, President

Fairbury Public Schools

Dani Kettelhut, Vice President

Fairbury Dental Associates

Sara Bundy, Treasurer

Westin Packaged Meats

Tiffany Pfaff, Board Member

First National Bank

Justin Newton, Board Member

Riverside Chevrolet

Jerry Miller, Board Member

Miller Seeds

Johnna Austin, Board Member

Shelter Insurance

Paige Boeckner, Board Member

Edward Jones

Lee Horky, Board Member

MH Paint & Body

Board of Directors & Staff 2017

Back row left to right: Sara Bundy, Johnna Austin and Justin Newton.
Middle row left to right: Jerry Miller, (past Assistant Julie Ondrak), Dani Kettelhut and Lee Horky.
Front row left to right:  Tiffany Pfaff, Jill Davis, Paige Boeckner and Sharon Priefert.
Not pictured Terri Bowen, Office Assistant. 
Minutes /  Agenda


The Board of Director meetings are held at 11:30 a.m. on the 1st and 3rd Friday of the month at Chamber member restaurant locations.